**This product is from House Party and was sent for my review. I was not required to write a positive review and received no monetary compensation for my opinions. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

10356696_10152417045357047_3945292696043130763_n

The past week a website called House Party chose me to review four of their popular Mike Hard Lemonade flavors from their party pack. I set up a party with friends and was very excited when I received my party pack box to find adorable Christmas hats and reindeer hats with a cute light up nose and tie. My awesome friends were more than happy to look silly and try out the new flavors and here below is our review of the four flavors that Mike’s Hard Lemonade has to offer. Has anyone else tried these drinks? Let me know your thoughts. Thank you to House Party!

Mike’s Hard Lemonade Party Packs feature four bottles of each of the four flavors listed below.The first hard lemonade we tried was the original Mike’s Hard Lemonade. This is your normal lemonade with a classic, refreshing flavor. This ended up being a huge HIT and the most popular of all flavors. The second hard lemonade was the hard cranberry lemonade. This lemonade flavor we found to be half and half when it came to reviewing. One of the party-goer’s found it to be flavorful and liked it. While, others found it to have no real taste and was just sweet then disappearing as a flavor. The third flavor, the black cherry, was my LEAST favorite and a big MISS for me. This lemonade tasted to me like cough syrup and Penicillin. I did not like it at all. However, the other guests found it to be sweet tasting and fruity as well as even described as “amazing.” This clearly shows we all have different taste buds. My FAVORITE was the Strawberry Lemonade. This was not only tasteful but smelled amazing as well. It had a great “aroma” and I found for not liking these kind of beverages, this was delicious. The flavor tasted just like a sweet strawberry mixed with fresh lemonade.

So, our final review was that the original was a huge HIT. Whereas, in my opinion, my miss goes to Black Cherry. I was a little disapointed that we did not receive ALL the flavors to try of Mike’s hard lemonade as I see that there are other flavors as well I would have liked to have tried, but I am very thankful for this great opportunity. Thank you House Party and I look forward to trying new products hopefully from you again! Also, thank you to all my party-goers!

10421488_10152417042387047_5587816508728442259_n

#Houseparty #MikesHardLemonade

