10346215_1408845169376092_6443134733424293956_n

This week I was fortunate enough to win a contest from GoGo Squeez Applesauce On The Go. I had tried the product before and was a fan. The contest was to win a free Charlie Brown Thanksgiving dvd. A few days later, to my surprise, I found out I was a winner. I was more than thrilled when I received my dvd in the mail to find that I also received a free (1) four-pack of GoGo Squeez (value of $3.99) coupon. What a great surprise!

GoGo Squeez is a kid-friendly applesauce that even adults can enjoy. The product is made from top quality fruits such as apples, strawberries and banana’s and 90% the company states comes from US farms and orchards. What I love about this product is that the product is re-sealable and is actually good for kids to eat. There are a variety of flavors and can be taken and enjoyed anywhere without the use of a spoon. I even have seen people freeze this product, which I have never done but I think I will try. The product is free of common allergens and 100% natural. I get excited because more and more products from this company are coming out. They now sell a fruit/vegetable combo, which I might add I am a bit leery to try. What I really enjoy though is not only the appearance of the product, and the marketing, but the fact that you don’t have to feel guilty with your children eating it. Nowadays, with sugary drinks and snacks, this is a fun alternative for the lunch box to the playing field.

MY VERDICT: Go Go Squeez is a HUGE HIT! Thank you for the coupon and DVD!

#GoGoSqueez #snacksforkids #applesauce

