Hey Everybody! Happy Thursday. Today, I am going to try something new. I am going to blog about a website that I have recently found that I am in love with. I feel that by sharing the website, maybe you guys can fall in love too. This website entitled “Dear March” is a bit of a smorgasbord of wonderful articles and posts that feature fashion, beauty, travel, shopping and donation with event spotlights. The website was originally created as a fashion and lifestyle website but suddenly now has taken on so much more. I give this blog/website a HIT review because it is so friendly and personal. While reading the posts and watching the VLOG’s you really feel the passion and interest behind every product or word. The products featured on the website store are products that have a unique flair about them and are one of a kind. The items are hip, bohemian, chic and for kids, men and women. What is even cooler, is that 5% of each and every sale will go to believebig.org, to honor those who have lost their battle with cancer or are currently fighting this horrible battle. The website creator has a special connection to those battling this illness, as their sister Jane is battling Cancer. These proceeds will help her as well. What a wonderful cause.

                               240px-Victoria_Newman_Amelia_Heinle

Now, let me let you in on something even more special about Dear March. This website and blog was founded and created by the beautiful and talented, Amelia Heinle. Amelia Heinle for those of you who do not know plays Victoria Newman on the long-running soap opera, The Young and the Restless. I wanted you to see the blog/website for what it is all on its own before the beauty of Amelia and her classic style and warm personality engages you more. She has created a true gem in the blog and shopping industry. If anyone is a fan of hers this is a real up close and personal look into her life behind the scenes. I enjoy watching her videos and seeing the item reviews that she features. She is an amazing sister, wife, friend and mother, as well as actress and she deserves major kudos for such a wonderful website.

So, tonight, I leave you with the advice to go and check out www.dearmarch.com. There is something for everyone here! This is my BIG HIT review.

Goodnight.

#Ameliasglimmer #dearmarch #Ameliaheinle #dearmarchshop #believebig

*I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.*

