10430919_10152456778762047_7699673205601351746_n

**I received a product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays readers! I hope you all enjoyed your holiday. Today, I am reviewing a box I received last week on the boogie wipes and Kandoo flush ables and soap for the bathroom. Before receiving this product, I had tried the flush ables before. I have always been a huge fan, having a five year old, with Kandoo and was excited to receive more products to try as well as more wipes. I love this product not only because of its great smell, appearance that is fun for children and the fact that it keeps kids clean and tidy, but for the fact that the wipes are high quality. The wipes clean far better than that of regular toilet paper and are gentle on the skin with lotion in them. If you need to clean the counter or clean the child’s face the wipes can handle both jobs. Toilets can be fussy and you would think flushing a wipe down it would cause problems but these wipes easily flush and are biodegradable so safe for the environment and our septic systems. The character Dynamo Diddit (a frog) is a cute trademark that kids will enjoy using the product because of the bright colors and appeal of the characters. The website features coloring pages and initiatives as well to help encourage your children to potty train and stay clean. I highly recommend you all check it out. These products are reasonably priced and well worth every cent. If you hurry and check out the website, I noticed there is a coupon as well for .50 cents off any product of Kandoo to try!  You can check the products available at: https://kandookids.com.

Another product I had never tried before was the boogie wipes. I had seen the product on the shelves before but never really picked them up to use. I was happy to receive this trial product to review so I could see what the product was really all about. A crazy statistic says that 1 out of 5 kids will pick their nose at least 5 times a day. CRAZY GROSS. This is where boogie wipes can come into play. These wipes are a preventative way of providing care to sinus and cold noses of children instead of using the traditional nose drops, which even as an adult, I am not a fan of. The wipe is simply a cloth that is moistened with droplets of saline to provide remedy for noses with mucus or extra stuffy noses. The wipes are scented with different flavors including a fun grape smell. Does it smell like grapes? I tried it and yes it does! Pediatricians have recommended this product to using a dry tissue and the product can be found in most any department store at a reasonable price. The company provides not only the wipes but boogie saline mist and a dispenser for the wipes as well. I love the product detail again of this item. The packaging is bright and cheerful and kid friendly. When shown to my five year old, he was excited to try even the saline mist for the nose just because it looked “yummy” and “fun.” Who ever thought medicine could be fun and yummy?

If you check out the boogie wipes website now there is a .50 cent coupon as well for any product to try! The website is: https://www.boogiewipes.com.

Thanks for stopping by! Check back soon for some more new and exciting product reviews!!

