wpid-img_20150103_192335.jpg

This week I received a personalized photo mug from York Photo. I received this item after purchasing it only paying just shipping costs. The white ceramic mug is 11 oz. and will be perfect for a coffee lover such as myself. I especially love the fact that my favorite little person is on the cup with me. I will be taking this and using it daily at work. The mug after use was dishwasher safe, though I am not sure I would always wash it that way as I am not sure if the photos would scratch or fade. I will probably hand wash it. I did try it in the microwave though and it is indeed microwave safe.

This mug would be a wonderful gift for your family members and friends for any holiday or gift giving occasion. The website is very easy to use and the shipping was reasonable at under $10. The only negative comment I would possibly say is that the shipping took a bit longer than I expected and I received it after Christmas. I was glad it was not a gift for anyone. The regular retail price for the mug is $10.99 and if you watch coupon sites, such as my blog site, you may just find yourself scoring a discount! The $10.99 though is still very reasonable considering the quality of the mug and the photography that is laid out across the mug. You choose the design template and the photos!

This item is a definite HIT! I would highly recommend it. Very nice personalized quality! Very secure packaging as well with shipping provider.

