13a9616b0bfe1aac4e9ee382a247ef4856d0d663

**I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This weeks product review is from New Radiance Naturals. A professional vitamin C 20% serum anti-aging formula that is vegan and not tested on animals. This is something important to me as I am an avid animal lover and do not like to endorse animal testing. This formula of anti-aging is the highest possible which should ensure the ingredients will create a potent and effective complexion on your face. The ingredients are to penetrate the skin creating a radiant anti line, wrinkles and age spots complexion. The product has a 365 day guarantee that they will return your money no questions asked if not pleased with the product. This is a true testament in my opinion to how confident they are in providing you with a youthful face once more. The product is made in the USA which is nice and is 72% organic. The ingredients stimulate the collagen and work on fading freckles, scars, aging spots and more. I was definitely excited to try this product to see the difference it could make for me in the sense of freckles and acne scars, etc. I used the product for a week before reviewing so I could note the appearance/feeling within the time frame.

e4fa3b9916fa92dddfffce4d238d24aff1d1f7d9

When I first tried this I used the dropper to place on my hands and then massage onto thinly my face and neck. The Vitamin C serum did not have any real smell or odor to it and immediately seemed to absorb into my skin. I used the product daily and I typically have dry skin so I was curious how it would work out for me. The first thing I noticed was how smooth my skin felt to the touch after using just one evening. The texture was very transparent like water and had with no odor was nice as a lot of creams and lotions have very strong odors that can sometimes irritate my skin. I have noticed the lines by my eyes (crows feet) have disapeared more gradually as I have used the product. My complexion just looks clearer and my face more refreshing and renewed. So, all in all I would give this a HIT review. The product is worth trying and I do not think you will be disappointed!!

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/GUARANTEED-Best-Results-Vitamin-Serum/dp/B00KYW8CY0/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1422226010&sr=1-1&keywords=new+radiance+naturals

