f9bfed859c8d0114488993c85c994b8c7ffca2fc

 **I received a free sample to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.

Hey Guys! I have recently had the pleasure of enjoying sampling many new face products this past week and this is just one more that I have reviewed to share with you by the company Body Merry. This is a 2.5% Retinol pro-A serum used to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. I am 32 years old and this is becoming more of a maintenance requirement for me as the years seem to pass. I hope to have youthful looking skin so these products are definitely fun to try and see what will help to maintain my youthful appearance for as long as possible. This serum is vitamin A as compared to other serums I have used with vitamin C. The serum contains no fragrances when placed upon the skin and does not have the burning sensation due to the lack of alcohol that a lot of facial cleansers and lotions contain. This serum left me walking around with skin that felt moisturized and not irritated or dry in the least as some serums can do. I have noticed by using it a difference with texture of the skin. The skin appears to be more firm around my cheekbones and eyes as well as my complexion being clearer.

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their daily skin routine. This serum is not tested on animals and is FDA approved. This item is something to definitely stand behind!

Check it out here: http://www.amazon.com/Retinol-Serum-ANTI-WRINKLE-Hyaluronic-Satisfaction/dp/B00NQGWFCQ/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1422395946&sr=8-4&keywords=body+merry

