9a15b8620239ebceae832e568b2a19a1a59ef334

**I received a free sample to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This week I have been using the new OZ Naturals Retinol Serum for Anti Aging and Wrinkles. This serum contains vitamin E and is not tested on animals, which again I feel is very important to note. The product is made in the USA and is FDA approved. This company stands by their product 100%. The thing that separates this from other anti-aging serums I have tried is that it has the ingredient Astaxanthin. This ingredient helps to minimize hyperpigmentation. This serum also is the highest retinol available without a prescription so this stuff is definitely built to provide you with newer and more firm feeling skin with each application. This is a product that you would find in doctors offices and now is available to you to buy without having to go see a Dermatologist.

After trying this I can say that my face not only felt firmer and smoother but also seemed to add more color to my face. I had a face now that felt and appeared younger. I was concerned at first by its appearance when it came out of the bottle but the minute I applied It to my skin it seemed to disappear and fill in all the aging spots and begin working immediately! I do not have to worry about chemicals that are harmful on my face and I feel smoother and younger skin that is soft now daily. I highly recommend everyone try this product!! This product is a HIT!

5ec3cf5e49164efc3ff6c2063e7b65ff54a8c44d

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/OZ-Naturals-Retinol-Serum-Satisfaction/dp/B00NT0AR7E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1422545264&sr=8-1&keywords=oz+naturals+retinol+serum&pebp=1422545467013&peasin=B00NT0AR7E

