1b44dc8ca67340ac94e48332395c7858dc9c1783

**I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.

I have tried this facial toner all week and this ocean mineral tonic toner is a great anti aging vitamin C toner that claims to provide a healthy, youthful glow. I have tried many items this past month and this one has definitely helped to improve my dry skin as well as uneven complexion. The moment you wash your face with this toner, you will feel the product going deep into the underlying areas of the pores and skin and rejuvenating them with every wash. I love that the product comes as a spray and is easy to use. The fragrance is nice and not overbearing and the texture on your face seems to dissolve in less than a minute to have you ready to go. The product is able to be used prior to applying makeup or after and I have found it works either way. My skin immediately felt more youthful and rejuvenated with the first spray. I have continued using this product and have noticed people saying that they see a difference in my face without me even asking them. I love that this toner is organic and not tested on animals as well. This is very important for an animal lover like myself. I care also about what products go on my skin so to know this is safe for all skin types makes me feel confident about what I am letting touch my body.

d06c2d887c40bb4b1bd185e449d8d751957a6ff7

The toner Is easy to take with you on the go and the fact I can spray it on the go makes it easier as well. I am always running around so a quick spritz to refresh and I am back to feeling good again and taking care of my skin for the future. The active ingredients such as ocean minerals, vitamin C, Witch Hazel and active plant extracts definitely do the job they promise to all buyers. I was not disappointed. This should last quite awhile too if used only once or twice daily. OZ Naturals guarantees within 7 days you will see changes! The OZ Naturals facial toner is made in the US and is Dermatologist grade. This is satisfaction guaranteed! My Winter dry skin has thanked me using this product and I think you should give your face a new chance at rejuvenation as well!

This product was a HIT for me!

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/OZ-Naturals-Organic-Considered-Available/dp/B00L4EX7XS/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

