2ce197da660a4900a16a8eeb91ea8d55893de861

**I received this product free to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.

This week I received the travel pillow from Air Comfy Travel. I had never used one of these before so I was very interested to try it out. I have some trouble with my neck as it is so this interested me immediately when it comes to traveling in the car, airplane or even at home when I am just hanging out watching tv. I was first impressed by how neat it was that it was self inflatable. This takes the headache out of using a pump which can be a pain as they deflate. When using the pillow my neck immediately felt less pressure and tension and fully supported. I also love the fact that the back of the pillow has a strap that secures it to the car headpiece as well. The fabric if it gets dirty is easy to wipe clean and comes with a cute little case to use if traveling around. The pillow was easy to deflate and put back inside the bag as well as easy to then take out and use all over again.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The pillow is very light weight and doesn’t take up much room weighing only 6.2 ounces. As it is self inflatable you can adjust it to however you like for your own personal comfort.  The pillow is clip on ready to go and 100% satisfaction guaranteed. The side wings make sure that you do not put your neck in any uncomfortable situations as the wings contour to the neck region making sure you stay upright and comfortable or also caressing the back if you use it at the office or home for a back pillow or support. This would be also great for if you have children to place in the car with them or shopping in say a shopping cart. I highly recommend that anyone who travels or has neck pain check out this pillow. You will not be disappointed with its performance by any means.

This item is a HIT!

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/AirComfy-Travel-Pillow-Inflatable-Lightweight/dp/B00NRA8RZA/ref=cm_cr_pr_pb_t

 

