49569d582fa0cc7d4bb7368146519e2c5f13b882

 **I received a free sample for this review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.

This past week I reviewed the Skin QR Organics NuElle Triple Action Anti Cellulite Concentrate. This product contains over 20 botanical cellulite fighting agents to help give you the best looking skin possible for your body. As time passes, this product will reduce the appearance of cellulite as it firms your skin and also helps improve your circulation throughout your body. The product is all natural and organic and is formulated to not only work on the outside of your skin but deeper into the skin layers as well. If used effectively this product can show signs within 2-3 week of change. If you are not completely satisfied with the product the company is offering a no questions asked Money Back Guarantee!

The product when I first opened it smelled great and had a light texture to it when I released a small amount to try. There was a slight tingle sensation which showed the product was really working to get down into the areas where it needed to be and the product left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. The key is also to continue a healthy fitness routine as well as staying hydrated to receive a maximum benefit. The product appeared to tighten skin and was easy to dispense with the pump action dispenser bottle. The cost is WELL worth the response you will get If you use it correctly. Another plus with this product is that it is not tested on animals which I believe is key in buying any form of product on the market. This is not necessary so when a company doesn’t do it, I fully support it. I did not experience any greasy residue with this product and after showering just applied it as a mere moisturizing agent and its worked great. I will definitely buy this product when I run out.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Cellulite-Concentrate-Caffeine-LCarnitine-ingredients/dp/B003UJHSUI/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top/175-0101562-3912731


