7b27fdcbe87281219ddc00a01e8b1a99a8120878

**I received a product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This week I decided to do some organizing in the kitchen. The first step was organizing my kitchen countertop. These labels did just the trick for my sugar, flour, goodie jar and even with doggie treats. I received these and loved how for different items I could use different chalkboard labels. The labels made it more creative and it really gave my kitchen the country feel I was looking for. You can write anything you want on them and with 48 of them they can be used throughout the whole home.

628ca8fdcd17f13adf5406736c59f4fc37993d08_1

The labels were easy to stick onto the surface of different materials and I found the label easy to write on with regular chalk, though you could use washable liquid chalk as well if preferred. I took a label to try out and wrote on it, then wiped it off to reuse to see if possible. Sure enough, it worked great to reuse! These labels come with a lifetime guarantee and should never need replaced. I received a lot of compliments on these so far and would definitely recommend! These would be great additions for any birthday party or even a wedding!

Check them Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00oyc82le

