2e8b69f3448c22e2232644628e0ff8c276321017

**I received a product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

The car sunshade jumbo front windshield cover I received was for shielding the sunshine from entering the car while it is sitting in the warm weather. Unfortunately, it is February and there is no sunshine or nice weather around here in Western New York. However, I have tried using the sunshade and found it easy to use and convenient to store. The blind was retractable and folded nicely back into its case after I took it out to try. The cover shielded the majority of my KIA windshield and I feel when summer comes I will definitely use this to keep my car cool. It was very convenient to use and I could install it to the windshield within a minutes time. The sunshade claims to block 99% of damaging UV Rays which also should help with upholstery not fading or cracking if you have dark fabric or leather inside the vehicle.

c3f130c6439f8fca63383e7c8f84ff72f4c134f5

The car sunshade will also be helpful in keeping the steering wheel cool instead of burning your hands while driving. Also, having a child who is sensitive to the light and has a child seat, this helps to prevent the seat from getting too hot when they sit on it. If you are not happy with the product, the friendly customer service offers a 100% money back guarantee for one year. There was no plastic or unpleasant smell with the shade and seems well constructed material wise.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/x2605-Car-Sunshade-Jumbo-Windshields/dp/B00E5OUOCQ/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top/175-9308042-9538923

