6f7f956dd4ae188803090e4774f7581e4ae79584

**I received a product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

 This week there is a new serum on my face giving me this new complexion. This is the La Beaute’ Pure Anti-Aging Serum that I received a week ago and have been using. The serum is featuring a new formula and having tried other vitamin C serums I was very curious to try out this one. I thought the appearance of the bottle was more eye-catching then some of the others I have had and this immediately made me more curious to try it.

Almost immediately upon using, I could feel my face feel firmer and with more of a glow as I worked throughout the day after placing on in the morning after washing my face. The serum is free of alcohol so it was not harsh on my face with chemicals and it is 72% organic material. The skin appeared lighter complexion and with the firming of the skin it was like the collagen was being reproduced. There is no testing on animals which I ALWAYS look at because animal rights is something that I am very passionate about. The product can be used on men, women and children and can also be used against acne breakouts.

The serum goes on drying quickly and stays on for hours. There was no scent really and the texture was almost like a lemon juice consistency that did not leave any stickiness on my face. A little of this serum will go a LONG way. Try this serum for a healthier complexion with fewer pores, less acne, tighter skin and rejuvenated appearance removing those old dark spots and years of tanning sun spots. The dropper application makes it easy to go on and stay on! If you are looking to reduce your appearance of aging the natural way, La Beaute’ Pure Anti-Aging Serum is the way to go!!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Anti-Aging-Facial-Serum-Hyaluronic-Hyperpigmentation/dp/B00GDV55B4/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top/175-9308042-9538923

