OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**I received a product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

The weather outside is frightful but there is hope that the sunshine will soon come out here in Western New York. This sunscreen from Sun Si’Belle will be just what I need for the beach and being outdoors. I cannot wait! When I received this product, I was impressed on the size of the bottle first off. The size is quite big for the price and you definitely get your moneys worth. Upon applying the sunscreen to my skin, I found the sunscreen to not be greasy at all which was nice. I do not like to have oily hands and skin and this did not give me that feeling at all which was pleasant. I applied this in the morning and all day long felt moisturized and protected from the sun. When applied to my skin there was no filmy residue that showed like some of the other leading sunscreens that leave white blotches on your skin or layers. This went on smooth and stayed clear. This sunscreen is UVA and UVB protecting your skin not only from wrinkles and aging but also burning. The fruit extracts included in the ingredients provide an exfoliate and the sea kelp provides the hydration needed. The scent is nice, subtle but doesn’t smell like regular sunscreen. It smells cleaner and fresh.

I have fair skin so when applied this sunscreen even provided me with a tint appearance that provided more of a shimmery tone than that of a color so do not worry. A pea size amount goes a small way and I do not feel that if you try this product you will be disappointed. This is high quality!

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/Sibelle-Spectrum-Moisturizing-Sunscreen-antioxidants/dp/B002ERSS6U/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top/184-9228884-6976162

