OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

A fun product review to review in the wintery blistery months of February in Western New York. This item gave me hope for a day when the sunshine would come back out and the kids could play on the green grass and the sunroof could open up and we could hear birds singing. Sound nice? Let’s hope that this snow melts and doesn’t come back!

This sunscreen I am featuring this Sunday blog review is for KIDS SPF 30 sunscreen by Sweetsation Therapy. The sunscreen is a broad spectrum UVA and UVB mineral and is water resistant for 80 minutes which was really nice so that the sunscreen does not need reapplied after each time the children decide to jump in the pool or catch a wave at the beach. The scent is chocolate and I will say pleasant smelling. There is no sunscreen odor like most with this sunscreen. The application was light, smooth and not greasy at all, which was nice. Immediately upon applying the sunscreen the skin was left with a glistening shimmer and felt very moisturized and hydrated. I loved that the sunscreen was natural and did not have artificial fragrance or chemical filler. This means that you can use the product confidently as it is gluten free, toxin free and paraben free.

This is specially designed for babies and children to help with eczema and preserving children’s skin. However, adults can use it too to prevent aging spots and any damage from UV rays as well. The price is a bit steep but I assure you worth every penny the moment you place it on your skin or your loved ones skin and smell the rich essence of chocolate. There is no white creamy application marks and the marshmallow cocoa scent will captivate you and the kiddos wanting to wear this all day long!

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B002ES6Z0K/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1424616853&sr=1&keywords=kids+sun+n+fun



