fe4b5647d1d05565e09fad9a6e5e11290fa23b7f

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Skin feeling a little drab? Winter weather have your face and skin feeling dry and down? Check out FoxBrim 100% pure Rosehip Seed Oil. This oil is organic and sourced directly from Chile to provide you with the best ingredients that are unrefined and cold pressed. The oil will take your face and skin on an adventure full of fading age spots, less discoloration, less signs of aging and the reduction of scars and blemishes. After each adventure with Rosehip Seed Oil your skin will be left feeling smoother, more even and younger looking!

The oil includes many essential vitamins to get this process done. The vitamins packed into this tiny little bottle include but are not limited to Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Beta-Carotene and Lycopene an anti-oxidant as well as other agents. This little bottle is nature’s gift back to you if used daily. There are no additives and when applying you will note that there are no fragrances as well that are found so often in oils and vitamin agents.

If you are worried that the product will not work well for you, the company offers a guarantee of a full refund if you do not feel the product satisfies your desires. I feel that any company that performs such a task must really be confident in what their product has to offer and this oil, after trying, is definitely holding true to its word! You will not be disappointed if you use it on a regular and routine basis.

I personally used this oil to help with my fingernails and a small scar on my face I have had since a child. I found that within a weeks time of applying nightly that my scar appeared more even and less prominent and that my fingernails felt stronger and I was less wanting to bite them as I am a chronic nail biter. I found the product easy to use just dropping and then rubbing the oil into my nails and cuticles. The dropper made it easy to use and not over indulge as the bottle is small but if you use it once a day should last for quite awhile. The feeling upon the skin is not oily like some oils can be and seems to immediately almost absorb to start working!

I think this product is definitely worth the money!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00RZNC98Q/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1424888443&sr=1&keywords=rosehip+seed+oil


