f602b87078339db2414b0c490d87e67a2e73877d

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Going to bed feeling drab? Wanna wake up feeling like a new you? Try ADELINE Hyaluronic Acid Serum. I am completely impressed with this serum and will begin by saying that you should most certainly invest in this product. I am not one for high maintenance and this product is very easy to use and to get results with. I simply use it in the morning after getting dressed and then put it on before bedtime. Literally, these miniscule moments take away years from your skin if you continue to do it twice a day. You WILL see results!

I do not wear make up but with applying this serum, who even needs concealer. This product left my skin feeling more youthful then usual with the skin firmer and with a natural glow. The uneven complexions have lessened and even my small scar appears to be more transparent. The Vitamin A in the serum provides a collagen formation and repair from the sun damage from years of accumulation. Whereas, the Vitamin C provides improved tone and moisture. Vitamin D heals the skin while the Vitamin E restores the skin and leaves no sign of greasy appearance or white blotching as can be found in serums and lotions.

When I applied it to my sensitive skin I waited for any side effects or strong fragrance and found none. I had no burning, no tingling or obnoxious alcohol scents as with most facial cleansers and some serums. This product was definitely sensitive to my skin! The bottle is decent size for the price and very easy to use with its simple pump action. The pump bottle should last quite awhile if you use only twice daily. I am really loving using this product and feel not only youthful and better about my appearance but it also smells wonderful like Spring on its way. I will continue to use this in my daily routine now and when I run out get more.

Check it Out and BUY IT TODAY to begin a NEW YOU!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GMXIZE2/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1424895410&sr=1&keywords=adeline+hyaluronic

