69208f398fb85cd66413187d9e90042f9eb73b7e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Today, should be titled Health and Wellness Product Review Day. As, I have been sent recently so many oils, vitamins and different kinds of capsules to try. I, however, have found that most of them really are beneficial and I am pleased to share them with my readers.

This large bottle of Garcinia Cambogia Supreme 80% HCA is 180 capsules packed with 1400mg servings each time. So what is Garcinia Cambogia? I had no idea. Apparently, it is a fruit rind from Indian and Asian lands with the highest quality HCA (hydroxycitric acid) inside. Studies have shown that these ingredients can help with boosting Serotonin levels which in turn gives us better disposition and relaxes us without the after effects of the jitters. There are so many capsules and pills out there these days that it is really scary to not know what you are putting in your body. I worry about trying some of these things and having side effects, but so far so good.

These capsules have NO soy, NO additives, NO stimulants, NO fish and are pure. It is nice to know that they are natural and not made in a lab full of harmful chemicals and possible toxins. Allergen free the capsule is vegetable based meaning that you have no fillers or and strictly are receiving the important components of the fruit rind for the added nutrients with calcium and potassium.

I did not need this aspect of the capsule, and I would not at 104 lbs continue to take the product simply because I do not need it, but the capsule also is a fat burner. When taken, the capsule helps to suppress appetite while burning fat. As your mood improves, the binge eating reduces and the fat production slows down. A cool feature of this product is that it actually is suppose to block Cortisol which is a trigger for stress.

If for any reason you are unsatisfied with the product, the company offers a 90 day money back guarantee! They will either refund or replace your product to ensure your satisfaction! Again, this is a company stamp I really look for and try to promote.

When trying the product myself for a few days, I noticed that I felt like I had dry mouth and was really craving water. I do not even like water. I have a feeling that though it suppresses appetite it replaces that with a heavy ingestion of water to flush everything out and reduce weight retention. Whereas, I noticed a slight difference in my energy level I did not notice enough that it was significant at this time. I, however, because of not trying to lose weight did lower the dosage I was taking so it is possible that was why there was a lack of real difference in the energy levels. I think that for everyone the results will be different based on why and how they choose to use the product as well as live their daily lives with routine. I am discontinuing to use the product because I do not need it, but if you are looking to suppress your appetite, this is worth a shot!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Grade-Garcinia-Cambogia-Extract-Supreme/dp/B00L06278G/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

