0be689ba42f447520766430ca33dd7389a1dc9dd

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Hey fellow bloggers and readers! I will let you in on a little secret. I am probably one of the hardest people to get to eat well and be truly healthy like I should be at my age. I eat junk food A LOT and I this year in 2015 have really decided to change my course and try to be healthier for myself as well as for the family I have and future I am planning on having. This wellness begins with important products such as TrueSynergy Vitamin D3 that I was given to try. I have used this for over a week now and I will tell you I have noticed some changes in this short period of time.

TrueSynergy Vitamin D3 is a vitamin that will help to restore the deficiency you may have in Vitamin D which comes from the diet or the sunshine, a thing in Western New York we have seemed to have forgotten in these blistery months of Winter. A lack of Vitamin D can give an individual a lack of energy and they may find themselves fatigued or with weaker bones or possibly getting colds and flu a lot more frequently then usual. This supplement will help restore these lacking elements and provide you with natural results that will provide you with more sleep, less hypertension, stronger bones and a healthier immune system.

I am HORRIBLE at taking pills. I have a very hard time swallowing them, so I was concerned if I would have trouble with these capsules. The capsules are liquid and smaller than some of the other vitamin pills I have seen and were actually really easy to swallow as they slid right down. This took away my main concern. This 5000iu bottle is a very high potency, which can come across as scary, but you should not be alarmed. You simply just need to take a pill once every two days. This means your bottle will last you over 200 days!! At the price of the bottle that is a great deal!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Premium-Quality-Vitamin-5000-Supplement/dp/B00O4E9U0O/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1424886857&sr=8-1&keywords=true+synergy+vitamin+D


