**I received a free application to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This review is on an application actually called Ustyme. The application is a way for families and friends to reach out to one another and be able to enjoy moments with their loved ones reading books and playing games in a real-time shared video setting. This application would be ideal for those families that travel and cannot be home with their loved ones or for those that live far distances away. The application allows that special bond to continue or grow though the interactive features no matter how far away one is.

The application has no cost and come with 2 books and a game. If you try it and enjoy it, there are over 300 more additional books and games that you can add to your library to enjoy. This application currently can be found on the Ipad, Iphone and Mac. If you are on android there should be an application available to you within the next few months this 2015.

I personally took the liberty of trying this out and absolutely loved it! I will definitely be purchasing more games and books for my collection and having an Iphone found this very easy to use and very accessible no matter where I was. I would recommend that you download “Old Macdonald”, “Apple Pie”,  “Rock, Paper, Scissors”, or “The Three Wishes.” These were some personal favorites. I cannot stress enough how amazing this application is with its HUGE array of children’s titles that range from bedtime stories to games to just plain silly.

The illustrations are very cute and playful and the reading is easy for anyone to really read as well as for children to understand. This is a product that is FREE to try I want to stress and I guarantee you will find yourself buying more! This is a true gem for anyone with children or grandchildren. Don’t miss out, check out the links below to start enjoying and making memories today!

Check it Out: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ustyme/id691573877?mt=8

https://mweb.ustyme.com/index.html#home

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CNXnYhfYf4


