bf7c560230e5178f08b7fd87ec1807b1e73f953f

**I received a free e-book to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Looking for a good murder mystery? Look no further than Reagan’s Redemption, book eight in the Bodyguards of LA County series by Cate Beauman. This novel has it all through its 529 pages in length. The book engages you in every page with its in depth characters and a storyline that holds the reader at the realms of murder, action, romance and scenery. I have never read any of the other series books or anything else by Cate Beauman so I am not as familiar with her storylines and characters but I immediately felt compelled to continue reading regardless. As a new reader to the series I was still able to follow the characters and understand the book as if it was a stand alone and not a series.

I found that the characters had real chemistry and the mix of romance and action made the pages move quickly as I was unable or un wanting to put it down ever. The storyline was relevant and takes place in Eastern Kentucky. Here in Kentucky is Shane Harper, a character who is a new team member of security and is displeased with his stint for a few months in these parts. Life gets a bit more exciting though when he meets Dr. Rosner, a beautiful and confident Physician who arrives from New York City to help lower income town folk. There is more though to the town that meets the eye. This town is full of secrets including murder.

Want to know more? Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/Reagans-Redemption-Bodyguards-County-Series-ebook/dp/B00SL10ZUK/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

