d3aa633ab6b1648d5fe5b5ec4c67888e086feb42

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This week I received in the mail the new Gurin High Accuracy Digital Bathroom Scale. I was so excited when I opened it that I immediately took it out of the box, put the batteries in it and stepped up on it to check it out. The batteries included with the weight scale didn’t work at all the scale kept reading LO power but I think its because we have negative 10 degree weather in Western NY and the drivers that delivered it had the package so cold. I placed new batteries in it and placed it in its new home upstairs in the bathroom and it worked like a charm!

I LOVE the sleek glass and blue light design it features and the writing is very easy to read with large and bold characters. All you have to do to get a reading is step up on the scale, there is no dial to touch or switch on it is that simple. The sensors are very sensitive, made in Germany, so that the simplest step upon the scale you will instantly get your read out of weight. The glass scale top is very thick and heavy and definitely durable. The measurements appeared very consistent and the scale can hold up to 400 lbs or 180kg. Another great feature is though it holds batteries the device will shut off when not in use to conserve the battery life. The unit takes 4 AAA batteries which can even be bought at the local dollar store. As I mentioned though, it does come with generic batteries to begin with. Also as an added bonus you get a free tape measurer which I thought was pretty cool for a bonus.

71FkGVzKD6L__SL256_

The scale comes with a satisfaction guarantee and a warranty. The scale looks and acts very high end and you will not be at all disappointed with your purchase.

Check it Out at: http://www.amazon.com/Gurin-Accuracy-Digital-Bathroom-Technology/dp/B00O96Z2LS/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1425055270&sr=8-2&keywords=gurin+scale

