d3b4c93f28d10414b986ef31ccb79082a42175fb

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Hey Everyone! Today’s review is for an Iphone 5 Armband. The armband when I received it was exactly what I was looking for as I have just started to workout at the local gym. I currently have an Iphone 5c. Upon taking it out of the package, I noticed that the strap appeared to be very durable and when I placed it on my arm it fit really nicely. The Velcro seemed to hold strong around my arm, which is very small. I also liked that the arm strap had a key holder area where you can place a key or even some cash for the water or snack machine. The top of the holder features the hole for the earphone jack and the material is that of nylon, velcro and neoprene. This was a big asset for me at the gym so far. My Iphone 5c was a real snug fit in the holder and I was not as thrilled about selecting stuff with the plastic covering as I found it harder to manage and maneuver but it definitely kept the phone safe and protected while running or working out whether on the street or in the gym.

The value of this arm band is very reasonable. I found that it is cheaper than some of the store phone holders I checked out at my local Walmart and Kmart. Protect your phone from sweat, water or impact as the case is definitely durable when I tested it against dropping or liquids. When I ran it stayed in place though it felt a bit bulky as I mentioned my arms are so tiny. I will continue to use it though as it is definitely worth the money and does work.


