e9e47963a9d1338f138b3142558ff99f353a5dd5

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have always been a very low maintenance makeup and beauty person but recently as I have gotten older in my age and noticed fine lines and wrinkles especially in my eye region, I decided it was time to try out some products and see what they could do for me. I was interested in Go Pure Natural’s eye cream because as I mentioned my eyes seem to age the most when it comes to fine lines and crows feet.

I try to get 7-8 hours of sleep daily, but find that no matter what I do I am met at the mirror with dark circles each day. This new product hitting the market is made to reduce those dark circles as well as puffiness and eye bags. The product is full of ingredients made to within 30 days of appropriate use restore your eyes back to their youthful appearance before the dark circles and fine lines came out. The company claims that if you use it the way you should for one month you should gain back 2 years of your youthful skin. If not, this company, like many I support, offers a money back guarantee. We all know if you read my blogs how much I love companies that stand by their product like that. I am continuing to use this and am on week #2.

First off, lets talk price. The price on Amazon is less than $20 and even at your local department store you will find yourself paying at least this for any decent skincare items. Just the smallest dabs of product instantly make your skin feel more refreshed. This product doesn’t take much to work. There is a slight cooling feeling to the touch upon the skin but the product with its healthy ingredients appears to be safe for the even sensitive skin types. These ingredients such as plant cells, Vitamin C and Vitamin E as well as Jojoba all come together in a gel that really holds to the skin to instantly begin to fix the under eye region. There is no strong fragrance and the small bottle fits nicely in a purse or bag for easy travel.

I would definitely recommend this product. Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/All-Natural-Eye-goPURE-Naturals/dp/B00SJZMYIY

