69587c8b3d83037362d437714f273f7461302131

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

A friend of mine just had a little boy and they chose to do a nautical theme for his nursery, so when I saw these to review I was more then excited to share them with her and her new baby boy. The icustomlabel stickers featured nautical themes such as whales, octopus, sailboats and hooks. The labels are 4″ and come as a full set for $10! These are adorable and absolutely a unique way of showcasing either the months of your child as they grow with a tshirt and these stickers or some other creative method for pictures or scrapbooking etc. The labels are water and tear proof and were very durable to the touch.

If you are not into nautical theme, the website for the stickers has all different themes and varieties to choose from. These themes include anything from superheroes to holidays to forest animals or owls. The design illustrations are truly unique and colorful. I could buy a bunch of them for birthday parties and more special occasions. These are not labels you will find in any store. I highly recommend them!!

Check them out: http://www.icustomlabel.com/baby-month-stickers/

bee88ea6120eaf33c0bcac5c24e4b16842039421

