e4d71d1a31f2824c376c3250d6cd37184bbde0a1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This review is on the Pure premium True Sol Nutrition Probiotic 1150 supplement. This dietary supplement is a bottle which is guaranteed to help in digestion, metabolism and immunity. After just a few uses you should notice your digestion being healthier, your mood improving as well as accelerating weight loss. An interesting unknown fact to me is that 80% of our immune system is in our digestive organs. The more probiotics you have in your stomach, the less bacteria to settle in.

Upon opening the bottle my main concern was the size and difficulty I would have swallowing the pills. I found these pills easy to swallow and are about medium in size to small and though I did not continue to take them because I had no real need for these capsules at this time, I had no side effects and found that I could see how this could definitely be beneficial to those who need assistance with their stomach digestion. The cost for the bottle on Amazon is less than $20 and you receive a large bottle supply. I feel this is definitely worth the money.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/True-Sol-Probiotics-Supplement-Intestinal/dp/B00T52PMUC/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

