5008cb0215b5ecc7de31d9e04d066bc369cf53ab

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

As Winter hopefully begins to fade and the promise of Spring and Summer start to enter our minds of bathing suits and shorts and tank tops, I have begun working out. I have never been one to take working out seriously, but this time is different. I go to the gym all but one day a week and I eat healthier. I am not out to lose weight but gain mass and tone. So, when I received these 3 pack servings of Protein Isolate Pure Whey I was very excited.

This Whey Protein by Summit Nutritions is 100% bio pure whey protein isolate. What does that mean exactly? Basically, the whey protein is isolated from the whey protein concentrate and when filtered still preserves the natural amino acids. This protein has no protein “spiking” and no amino acid “spiking.” In each scoop you will receive 90% protein.

This mixture is zero fat, low carbs and low cholesterol which means that with no fillers or exceptions this protein isolate is doing more for you than the other protein isolates on the market. The packs are lactose-free, soy free and naturally flavored with Stevia. These packets are unlike the other supplements you hear recently are facing lawsuits etc. because again this brand does NOT “spike” their products with Taurine, etc.

The powder offers two flavors: vanilla and chocolate. The vanilla taste was very natural and mixed with fruit actually did not taste as bad as other protein products I have tried to get down after a workout. After two drinks of this powder, I felt my energy appear higher and after a workout felt more energized and less lethargic. I definitely recommend using these with milk and not water for optimal flavor. My struggle is I never feel full and this powder helped in making me have less cravings. The powder can also be added to recipes and milkshakes etc for the added supplements and nutrition.

925d3ab27dd9957872d7a321aa6044941a0d45d2

I fully endorse this product and now with working out will be buying more to have at home. This is an A+ in my book.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Non-Protein-Spiking-Protein-Isolate-Instanized/dp/B00SQIHKEW/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

