9517b9ccbf810fc33d42f210b4498f874026583c

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This past week my best friend had a little baby boy. When I got these I immediately thought of him. Who doesn’t love baby stuff? Included in this review was three teether toys for a baby and one pacifier/teether holder and clip. The teethers, which is important for all newborns and babies, are BPA free and FDA approved. They are made of food grade silicone and contain no harmful chemicals.

Upon opening the package and trying out the teethers, I found them to be a lot more durable and strong than some of the teethers I had ever used on my own son. These are not water based nor squishy but very strong and hard feeling. This is not a teether that a baby is going to be able to chew apart at all. The designs are of choo-choo trains, elephants and a car all of which are very cute for little boys.

They seem a bit tough, but I think they are very cute and should work great! Check them out at: http://beabies.com/product3.html

