OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This repair treatment by Sweetsation Therapy arrived in a 2oz pump set to help with dark spots/discoloration/age spots/freckles and more. In time, this little pump will help to even out skin imperfections and the sun exposure that we find that stays on our skin and causes discoloration. The pump contains what they call Kojic acid, an ingredient that reduces dark spots and Alpha Arbutrin that is derived from the leaves of cranberry, blueberry and bearberry to lighten skin. Pineapple and Papaya help to exfoliate the skin. I love how this product incorporates the use of fruits that naturally help the skin. The pump should be used day and night and when applied it felt very light and non-greasy. The product is safe on sensitive skin and I loved how it did not have a strong fragrance odor to it. I found the bottle to be very pleasant on the outside as well, as product presentation is very important. After using this product for a few days, my skin felt softer and smooth to the touch and within a week the appearance seemed firmer and less blotchy.

This product is not a “quick fix” with one application. You need to be diligent and use 2x a day but if you do you WILL see results. My skin already looks healthier and feels younger. As you use the product you can be assured all natural products are going on your skin and that this product is US made. This is a product I would recommend!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Essence-Advanced-Brightening-Whitening-Treatment/dp/B009MT5ZXC/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

