077bb6a8b2b69122e6bb0463883605fcf8fa55460b42ea2e7189bd469c3cd308613d00ac0a98c791

When I received this Brillante Ultrasonic Pest Repeller for electronic pest and home insect control I was a bit scared to try it. I took it out of the box and read the directions and was worried when I saw it said it may draw out pests in the home. I have NO interest to find Mice, Rats, Bats or Bugs in my home.

This pest repeller is intended to disturb and make pests leave your home in a spectrum that is not audible to the human ear. The electromagnetic selection allows insects to be repelled due to their sensitivity to these electromagnetic fields. Included also in this device is a negative ion generator which sounds technical but really simply just provides an odor control to reduce airborne items that could attract pests in the first place. My first thought, where do I place this? I chose my back laundry room which is by the back door where I place my garbage,etc.

The device is quite large and takes up the whole outlet and I cannot really determine if it has drawn away insects or animals because I have not had any. I will continue to use it though, because I feel this will be more useful as summer approaches with ants and other animals that may be out when it gets warmer temperature.

Results are expected within 10-14 days of use and other stubborn animals or insects may take up to 6 weeks. The unit will not have any affect on your burglar alarms or computers and will not bother any household animals you may have such as a dog or cat. If you have a rodent such as a hamster, gerbil or chinchilla etc they WILL be irritated by this device and should not be installed near them. This is for indoor use only.

cfb2b19d69f7cedb9130d4ddbc247ddb57c67419

 

