ac0a71f566b06fe388ca12d38193447821acc4d5

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This e-book review was 137 pages in length and was very interesting to read at such a discounted rate on Amazon. The main theme to this book is can human life exist or survive without food? I think that the obvious answer to anyone would be clearly and immediately, no. This book shows a man named Ray Maor take on a path of utilizing air techniques to survive. Sounds pretty crazy, huh? I thought so too. In a television production, he went eight days without food and even water. He was never alone and always watched in a secure setting. Medical doctors and others feared he would not last. This e-book is about this journey of development but also so much more. A very interesting and different read! I loved the connection between the spiritual self and the body. I believe there is a real connection. The big hit of this book is the understanding of Chi and other defined terms of spiritual guidance. I would recommend this book to anyone that is spiritual or looking for interest in the connections of the body and mind. A+ read!

Check it out: http://www.amazon.com/Year-Without-Food-unimaginable-nourishment-ebook/dp/B00SLJHBZO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426023219&sr=8-1&keywords=a+year+without+food\

