59a332eefd59d41a69ee803f0cc4c0805bd5ff10

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I received this 14 day detox tea and though I do not necessarily need it, tried the product and then passed it on to a friend to try and report back to me the results. The 14 day detox tea is an all natural way to detoxify your self and lose weight as well as improve your health. The body is full of nasty toxins and this 14 day wellness tea has just the ingredients to remove them having you feel refreshed and younger than ever.

14 day detox tea is for men and women and is guaranteed to work! If you continue to use this product every day, they promise that you will see results. The tea is on Amazon for around $30 and is a bit costly for the size bag you get in loose tea but I am finding all real dietary products that work usually come with a higher price tag. Taste wise, the tea is a bit bland and could use some sweetener or fruit in it, but all in all was not awful tasting for being a weight loss product.

Formulated with an all natural 100% organic and herbal ingredient composition this tea will cut out constipation, bloating, and will promote slimming. Some of the key ingredients included are: Honeybush, Sennaleaf, Goji Berries, Lemon Balm, Orange Peel and more. There were no experienced side-effects which is important. Nice packaging and great results.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/hint-wellness-benefits-satisfaction-guaranteed/dp/b00pabw71e/ref=sr_1_60?ie=utf8&qid=1415908828&sr=8-60&keywords=diet+tea

88c6287d4b763e991000ccda01758f3406871981

