dfd38e14a71c82eb5fd5f60ee22538f5dec8d70d

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I am NOT a huge cook by any means. I am in my thirties and am always on the go so spending hours in the kitchen to prepare foods and cook dinners rarely ever happens. This book Slow Cooker Recipes for Beginners is a book about the healthy approach to losing weight through what you eat. Whereas, the recipes look appealing, they are not necessarily something I feel kids would enjoy if you have any in the household. The recipes look delicious and the cover of the book is very eye-catching and appealing. Sadly, as a visionary person, I was disappointed that the recipes did not offer a picture of each item. There are chapters of all types of foods, including desserts. My favorite was the soup recipes as I live in Western New York and it is very cold out here still. I also enjoyed as I do not like a lot of meats, the vegetarian section that would be helpful to others who are Vegan or simply do not enjoy meat that much. This book covers all the bases with helpful recipes for the slow cooker. Depending on how much time you wish to put in, there are recipes that go from a lot of ingredients to none really at all.

I love the concept of slow cooker recipes because a slow cooker is very useful when it comes to people like myself on the go. I am looking forward to the vegetarian chili and mexican meatballs. The recipes are easy to follow and was easy to serve.

Check it Out Here: http://www.amazon.com/Slow-Cooker-Recipes-Beginners-Weight-ebook/dp/B00MY8ZRHC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426032997&sr=8-1&keywords=slow+cooker+recipes+for+beginners

