4688d263099226e9dd6da1b1070dc47e7a218c02

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This product review is for an Ipad holder for the car headrest. Upon opening from the package, I found this ipad holder to be very easy to install and uninstall when needed. There is no need for instructions nor tools. This is a great item for those with children who while taking trips or even short drives may find that the child rides better while watching shows or movies. The material of the headrest is high-quality, stain resistant and durable. I found that it looked nice in the car when not in use as well. While being used in the vehicle, this mount and case not only secures the ipad but allows full access to all the features needed like volume control, cable connectors and the front and back cameras.

7e2489c73f14d6a80a25a9e41693cae4017f7cec

As all my favorite items to review, this item comes with a 100% satisfaction guarantee! The price is a bit steep for just a tablet cover, but with a 100% satisfaction guarantee you cannot really go wrong with picking this one. The tablet fit snug into the holder, a bit too snug, but I think the more use it gets it could stretch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with children! This is well worth the entertainment they will get on road trips and the peace and quiet you will find.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00p02ovpi

