2b863646b93a438ce215ca4bfc8d0f0d81d7b3c2_1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This product by Shebah Naturals is 20% organic vitamin C serum for youthful and longer lasting beautiful skin. The serum is delicate as to not clog pores and contains antioxidants to help nourish the skin and give it a smooth and silky complexion of evenness. Ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, witch hazel, aloe and jojoba oil all give the face a firmer and healthier appearance as your fine lines, acne, scars and sun spots slowly diminish. The product is satisfaction guaranteed and offers a 30 day money back guarantee.

Made in the USA this product is safe and FDA approved. The product is cruelty free which is so important as well as free from fillers, alcohol, gluten and GMO. Great for men and women!

4688d263099226e9dd6da1b1070dc47e7a218c02

I tried this product for over a week and did note that my skin did feel smoother and firmer to the appearance and touch. The dropper bottle should last you quite awhile as it does not take much to give you a full coverage of protection and top quality for producing a more youthful face within even a days time. If you apply some in the morning and some before bed, you will find that your blemishes will go away and if done routinely you will see a big change in the facial appearance looking back at you. I believe in this product! A+

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00spdqo0y

