1be4db439706531a6d3b7fe3605fe3f220f4156e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

When I received this bottle in the mail for a free sample, I asked myself what the heck do you do with Argan Oil? So, I had to do some research. This Argan Oil is 100% pure organic and is great for use on the body, face, feet and scalp. I suffer during the winter months from being excessively dry. When using this product, even after a few days, I found that my skin was softer and smoother with less flakes. The oil absorbs into my skin quickly and did not leave an oily feeling like I often find and cannot stand.

The ingredients are 100% pure and have no additional ingredients. There is no added color, fragrance, preservatives and chemicals. Imported from Morocco but bottled in the USA and is USDA certified organic. Other uses of Argan oil? The oil can be used on your hair, skin, and even to promote healthier nails. If you have sensitive skin don’t worry. I found the oil to be very sensitive and without any irritation. This product is universal for men and women alike. A few people have even claimed that it has helped them when it came to Eczema and Acne problems.

This company feels so strongly about their products work that they offer a 90 day money back guarantee. This is well worth the $18 you will pay on Amazon for this product. With so many uses whether for chapped lips, hands, face or hair, you are definitely going to get your use out of this product as well as results! I did.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Virgin-Argan-Oil-Eco-certified-Organic/dp/B00H5BX9LO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426189847&sr=8-1&keywords=north+coast+argan+oil

