da620d267366b2c0a21869272bcbcfe011905b10

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Body Merry comes to you today in this product review with a neck cream for age defense. I have never used a neck cream prior to applying this cream so I was unsure what to expect really. This cream is a moisturizer that can be applied to the neck and chest area to firm, smooth and improve the skin. The cream holds vitamins, antioxidants and AHAs. There are NO harsh ingredients and some of the few ingredients that are natural include things like Lemongrass, Rosehip Oil and Licorice.

The bottle I received was 1.7 Oz and I used it morning and night. After just one application, I found that my skin felt firmer and soft to the touch. Body Merry is a brand I trust because they offer you a money back guarantee if you are unhappy with your results. With one pump, this cream should last you for a month or two and it is at such a reasonable price that there is no reason that you should not continue to use it for youthful looking skin as you enter into the future. The cream immediately absorbed into my skin and had a slight scent of a sunscreen to it, nothing unpleasant.

I think this is a great product. A+

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Firming-Tightening-Vitamin-Glycolic-CoenzymeQ10/dp/B00S59Z78S/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

