7acff302d9ed4b0a264003e8ec9a18958ff81050

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I have reviewed recently quite a bit of different pharmaceutical beauty and health capsules that my office is beginning to look like a pharmacy. This Triphala I had never heard of before. I did some research and apparently it is a natural and gentle way of cleansing the colon. The capsule removes fat and water from your cells and not only helps your digestive system but helps to assist in losing weight as well.

Triphala has been used for many centuries to treat digestive issues through Ayurvedic medicines. So what is Triphala? It is a mix of indian herbs called Amalaki, Bibhitaki, and Haritaki. Amalaki is an anti-oxidant which helps with inflammation while Bibhitaki focuses on the extra fat and water that exist in your cells. Haritaki is what removes the toxins from the colon to help with a healthy digestive tract.

The capsules are normal size and easy to swallow. I didn’t enjoy the scent so much, but what vitamin really smells great? There were no side effects and no mood changes. The bottle is quite large and should last you for approximately 30 days if taken twice a day. Amazon is running a great deal right now where if you buy a two-month supply, you will receive free shipping! WELL worth it.

I am not one who needs to lose weight but am definitely gearing towards a healthier body so the colon cleansing was appealing to me. If you need to lose weight and help your body become healthier from the inside out, try this product! It has a 100% money back guarantee!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/triphala-herbal-internal-cleanser-supplement/dp/b00dys37w8/ref=sr_1_28?ie=utf8&qid=1422979649&sr=8-28&keywords=triphala

