b27ca0069c5adc63d4a32b21179fb240e0525df1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Out of all the reviews I have had recently, this one has been my favorite. This is really the most intricate and technologically advanced item I have reviewed. I was very excited to open it and immediately begin trying it out. This baby monitor is not your average baby monitor. This Babyvue Video Monitor has a 2.4 Ghz range which is really nice for having a home like mine which is two story. The two inch color LCD screen is very vibrant and clear. This screen offers night vision, which was really cool. The monitor has 8 hi-intensity infrared LED’s to provide you with a clear picture. Need to communicate? This device even offers PTT or what is known as Push to Talk so that you can even talk to your baby or whatever you are monitoring from a different room in the home.

There is an alarm system which could be helpful for feedings, and a lullaby feature which is so cool it even plays Christmas music. Other features are date and time settings, temperature indicator and volume control. The instruction manual is easy to follow and the battery life is outstanding on the device. I was very pleased with this monitor!

Should you have any problems? Babyvue offers a money back guarantee!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00rwe6k6u

