5f2ebd27fde4ba49fe046ffa6d08d76dcc0dbc2c

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I LOVE getting cooking stuff in the mail to review. This was very exciting to me as I eat a lot of poultry and fish right now and I am always looking for new seasonings. I do not do real well with hot smoked stuff, so I was more excited to try the sweet smoked paprika. What is really neat about this product is that the ingredients come directly from the famous La Vera region in Spain. The recipe of hand harvesting the peppers to smoke dry over holm oak for a minimum of two weeks makes for an authentic flavor.

The sweet smoked flavor of the paprika by Kiva is very bold flavored and has a sweet undertone that I really enjoy. I took a small taste of the hot smoked paprika and it is a bit spicier than I like but has a very deep flavor. The color, flavor and aroma are fresh and definitely worth ordering to have in your kitchen! This is not a product you will find at the corner supermarket. This comes with both the smoked hot and sweet flavors so that you can accommodate for both taste buds in your household.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00QL3NZOI

