b2f6d2964da32e3481236a09d6522a90af8f64a4

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I was very excited to receive this wet/dry callus remover pedicure kit to review this past week. I have always suffered from dry skin and dry feet and have tried lotions and other removers but they either hurt or have not given me any results. I immediately tried this remover and found it actually worked! This remover is not painful and actually gave me a smoother foot compared to what I started with. The more I use it and apply lotion, I feel I could be back to new once more.

I was never sure about going to a spa to have my feet done because I am so sensitive, so this works great for me. The remover is portable, running off 2 AA batteries, and is very easy to operate and clean. Inside the package you receive an extra roller, cleaning brush, instructions and cover for the roller.

The company offers a money back guarantee if not satisfied, but being a hard critic, I find it hard to believe anyone would not be happy with the results from this product! My feet are now smooth and feel soft. Save your money with the spa and just buy this! It is well worth it!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00qxyarpa

