b237a7f2ad7f2cfc4a51d59c4e8a50f559588a33

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Vitamin C Serum I have learned recently plays a very large role in the healthiness of our body and skin tone. The serum allows us to be youthful, healthy and to have the skin we had when we were younger before the sun and other pollutants left its toll. As we age our skin loses Vitamin C and this allows us to replenish it. When a small drop is placed on the skin, instantly with one application, you will feel the difference of smoother and firmer looking skin. I apply this once a day in the morning after washing my face and the whole day I am left feeling less wrinkled and with less fine lines. I recommend using a moisturizer as well so that your skin, especially in the winter climates, doesn’t dry out or flake. This is not an immediate miracle worker, it will take time. I have used it for a month now and I definitely see the difference.

The bottle comes 1 fl oz. but doesn’t take a lot to cover your neck and face. I enjoy the packaging and find it easy to carry with me on the go, if needed. The serum is USA made and FDA approved which is important and the first ingredient is Aqua (water) so that is a sure sign that you are not putting a bunch of harsh chemicals on your face and into your pores. If used on a regular basis, you will see as I did your pores shrink and your face feel soft, smooth and appear more youthful. I would recommend this!

Check it Out: http://nunutrients.com/vitc.html

http://www.amazon.com/NuNutrients-Vitamin-Serum-Anti-Aging/dp/B00I0N24TY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426266010&sr=8-1&keywords=vitamin+C+serum+nunutrients

