9adf604c912524815e444275d47593c814c7af6b

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Hey Readers! This product was the first pet/animal product I have ever had the pleasure to review and having a beagle myself I enjoyed receiving the product to try. The first thing I liked about this product was that it was 100% organic. Nowadays, where there are so many chemicals and different types of components in products it is nice to see that things can still be natural and not animal tested.

Now, Hunter is a Beagle and he does not typically have the eye tear problems that some other dogs face, but his face does get dirty and he does get “crud” around his eyes. I decided to try this product out on him. After giving him a bath, I gently cleansed around his eyes, eliminating the spots of old eye tracings and leaving his eye region clean and free coated. No more stains. His skin appeared lighter and this says it prevents infections so that is also nice to know.

This product can also be used on cats and does not contain as I mentioned any steroids or chemicals so you can clean your cat or dog risk free. The bottle is 8 fl oz. and is quite a decent size that should last quite awhile. This product is definitely worth every penny. Great product. Highly recommended!

93f7b03f800884ad8dc3c89930888f2eb04d6edc

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Betta-Bridges-Pets-Dogs-8oz-More-Oils-Works/dp/B00HQOBA5C/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426512358&sr=8-1&keywords=betta+bridges+pets+natural+tear+stain+remover

