b87fa5ef7f93a1dbb8a571946a1b65d7fcb57266

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

For centuries, Forskolin has been used as a Ayurvedic medicine to help with asthma, hypertension, angina and more. Forskolin is a extract from a plant and is an item that has been researched in labs for its superior quality. This extract is FDA approved and is created in USA labs. 250mg per serving and standardized to 20% this Forskolin extract sample is high quality. There are no artificial flavors, no GMOS and no sugars.

The benefits to this plant extract is that it has been proven to reduce fat cells in the body. This extract will take away the excess fat while preserving the muscle in the body. This bottle is quite large coming with 90 capsules. I would definitely make sure you speak with a doctor before taking any dietary supplement. In my case, I do not need a dietary supplement but I can say by researching this product, it seems like a safe alternative to some other dietary supplements I have seen. The capsules have no real smell to them as some do, and there was no aftertaste when tested. As far as side effects go, I noticed that I was a bit more thirsty than usual but other than that there were no apparent side effects. I cannot continue to take the product, as I am only 104 pounds but I would recommend this! Remember though, for anything like this to work you have to be dedicated and maintain a routine.

If not satisfied the company has a money back guarantee. So try it out today! You have nothing to lose.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00smtbhdu

