88014d9cdc8ee9cf234d329bd27cefcb512aec07

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Here in Western New York the middle of March it is still very cold. I have an Iphone 5c and I find that it can sometimes be tough to type when so cold outside but when using your typical mittens/gloves it is nearly impossible to use the touchscreen to type text messages or surf the web. Does this sound like you?

This product review is for a black pair of texting gloves that I tried out this past week. The first thing I noticed when opening the package was how soft the gloves were. They are very soft and seem to be decent quality. My fingers remained warm while still able to text and use the web on my Iphone which is purely touch screen. The gloves are universal whether male or female and come in grey or black color. I found the gloves to be very durable but also high quality looking for either dressing casual or dressing up for work.

If you are unhappy with these gloves just let the company know and they will give you your money back. I love companies with money back guarantees! This just stands to show the quality of a product!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Texting-Gloves-Smartphone-Touchscreen-Touch-nology/dp/B00Q10K0EO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426514698&sr=8-1&keywords=texting+gloves+igottech

