a49761d61f2812f2e226920968b7af7c7c1edf81

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This review is for a simple but space effective packing folder that is 15″ and can hold up to seven shirts or pants. When I first received this I was unsure what to do with it exactly. I wasn’t sure if it was a bag for a laptop or what exactly its purpose was until I really opened it up and got a look inside.

e3dcf1c4e18d1b1190b8d8cb9cb5085207e4ce82

This packing folder is created to help on the go travelers with ensuring that their clothing remains wrinkle free and also maintains privacy. A neat extra feature with this packing folder is that it comes with instructions on how to use this to fold properly your dress shirts and pants. Honestly, I was surprised by the price of almost $25 for this folder because it really is quite simple. There are ten nice color choices of all hues, my favorites being the more bright colors like the blue and yellows. Unfortunately, those colors were not in this size and I found whereas the website Dot&Dot offered some other really nice travel accessories, this was not my personal favorite I would have picked. The packing cubes seemed far more sensible to me than this folder. I found that when opening it, the clothes were able to fall out the bottom and though it held them in place and was private, I would’ve preferred a cube or suitcase.

I struggled to fit as many pants as it stated when it came to jeans and as far as shirts I could fit around five. I did like that the case was waterproof and Overall, I would use this possibly on an overnight but as far as a regular trip, stick to their cubes or suitcases.

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Packing-Sleeves-Envelopes-Travel-Accessories/dp/B00JKJIHPM/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1426612026&sr=8-2&keywords=packing+folder+dot+%26+dot

