927f4948f4d839c7cc71cfd82ca71a4b6c5bf600

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

So many capsules these days for all sorts of things medicinal. This set of capsules by Zenwise Labs is a plant based blend of enzymes that work on indigestion, gas, bloating and constipation. When taken regularly, these capsules will help to ensure that your digestive system is healthy as well as providing heart health and boosting your immune system.

This bottle includes 180 vegetarian capsules that cost on Amazon around $25. These capsules are FDA approved and manufactured here in the USA. The capsule has no after taste and is easy to swallow. There were no apparent side effects and the Zenwise Labs are cruelty-free which is a huge PLUS!

After only a few days the feeling of uncomfortable bloating was gone and there was no gas or uncomfortable gurgling feelings in my stomach before or after eating and drinking. This really does help when it comes to sour stomach and upset stomach. This product really does work!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/Digestive-Enzymes-With-Probiotics-Strengthens/dp/B00RH5K26I/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

