72538302745215ce8af96c65f1163ecee4761197

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Guitar Player? This strap is just what you need whether you play acoustic or electric. The following guitar strap can be used for men, women and kids. When I opened the package, the first thing I noticed was that this is not a cheap material. The strap is sturdy, strong and with brown leather ends. The guitar strap fit nicely on my shoulder and I am around 5’3. There was no sliding of the strap on my shoulder which you can find with some cheaper material nylon straps.

The strap has no design and is a simple black color. The strap easily will match almost any kind of guitar that you play with. There is an adjustable buckle for sizes ranging from 33.5 inches up to 56. The strap itself is 2″ wide. You can use it to sit or stand as you perform. On Amazon you can buy this strap for less than $20, that is a real steal for this quality and when it comes to musical instrument gear that tends to be pricier. I highly recommend this item and it comes with a guarantee!

Check it Out: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DN2BHWC

