22a785586a0ac1dcf5400c8d7261779dc20fb8ea

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I was very excited to receive this in the mail a couple weeks ago because I have a hard time staying asleep and have had a partner that has snored before so the ear plugs came in real handy. I thought the case was really cute and portable and that the mask was very comfortable and stylish. The mask allowed for complete darkness and fit nicely on my face. The mask was flexible so when not using I could place easily back into the pouch.

The ear buds were easy to place inside my ear and stayed put. They were a nice molded foam and soft. I hardly noticed them in my ears when I slept. When purchased, you can choose three different color masks: red, black or royal blue. I had received black but I would have loved to see the blue. The dimensions for the mask are 3″x9″ and weighs .9 oz. The Velcro strap makes it easy to fit all size heads. If you are not completely satisfied they will give you a money back guarantee. You will not be disappointed if you are looking for a nice set to help you sleep. The price is reasonable if you are looking for an occasional use or for travel but found the more I wore it nightly it would slightly wear on the fabric. Nice product though!

Check it Out:

https://www.dreamessentials.com/product-48/sweet-dreams-sleep-mask-wcarry-pouch-and-earplugs

http://www.amazon.com/Dream-Essentials-Lightweight-Contoured-Earplugs/dp/B000CCI4YU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426621250&sr=8-1&keywords=dream+essentials+sleep+mask

